

COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Audit Committee:

The Constitution of the Audit Committee is as follow:

Name of Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Pramod Jain	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent
		Director
Ms. Dimple Kirit Sanghvi	Member	Non-Executive Independent
		Director
Mr. Jatin Dhansukhlal Suratwala	Member	Managing Director
Mr. Shailesh Satish Kasegaonkar	Member	Non-Executive Independent
		Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

The Constitution of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee is as follow:

Name of Director	Status in	Nature of Directorship
	Committee	_
Mr. Pramod Jain	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
Ms. Dimple Kirit Sanghvi	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mrs Hemaben Pankajkumar	Member	Non- Executive Director
Sukhadia		
Mr. Shailesh Kasegaonkar	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director

Stakeholder Relationship Committee:

The Constitution of the Stakeholder Relationship Committee is as follow:

Name of Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Ms. Dimple Kirit Sanghvi	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent
		Director
Mr. Jatin Dhansukhlal Suratwala	Member	Managing Director
Mr. Manoj Dhansukhlal Suratwala	Member	Whole Time Director
Mr. Shailesh Kasegaonkar	Member	Non-Executive Independent
_		Director

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

The Constitution of the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee is as follow:

Name of Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Ms. Dimple Kirit Sanghvi	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent
		Director
Mr. Jatin Dhansukhlal Suratwala	Member	Managing Director
Mr. Manoj Dhansukhlal Suratwala	Member	Whole Time Director
Mr. Shailesh Kasegaonkar	Member	Non-Executive Independent
		Director